Super Abilities Social Club

BLACKTOWN CLUB

Date

Sunday 14/10/18

Thursday 18/10/18

Saturday 20/10/18

Friday 09/11/18

Sunday 11/11/18

Thursday 15/11/18

Friday 23/11/18

Sunday 25/11/18

Thursday 29/11/18

Saturday 01/12/18

Friday 07/12/18

Sunday 09/12/18

Thursday 13/12/18

Sunday 16/12/18

Time

10am - 5pm

5:30pm - 9pm

10am - 6pm

5:30pm - 10:30pm

10am - 4pm

5:30pm - 8:30pm

5pm - 10:30pm

11pm - 5pm

5:30pm - 9pm

10am - 5pm

5pm - 9pm

10am - 5pm

5pm - 9pm

10am - 5pm

Activity

Scavenger Hunt Challenge

Tastes Around the World - Hogs Breath

Sculptures by the Sea Photography

Luna Park

Newtown Festival

Tastes Around the World - Panarotti's

A-League Wanderers vs Jets

Escape Rooms

Snooker & Grub

Manly Kayaking & Beach Chill Outs 

Social Bowls & Dessert

Chinese Gardens & Markets

Indoor Rock Climbing

Mega XMAS Amazing Race

Cost

$25

$10*

$20

$45

$20

$10*

$45

$60

$15*

$80

$30*

$20

$45

$25

Code

BT141018

BT181018

BT201018

BT091118

BT111118

BT151118

BT231118

BT251118

BT291118

BT011218

BT071218

BT091218

BT131218

BT161218

Lunch Provided

15 - 25 years only

*Program Fee Only

Costs are paid by the participant and inclusive of the activity and program fees. Food and drinks excluded.

NDIS funded supports will be charged in addition to the above costs at the applicable hourly support rate of 1:4.

To book into a SAS Club Event, please complete the form below using the "Book Now" button.

For further information about the programs contact us on 0488 83 2253 (ABLE) or at info@beyondabilities.com.au

To find out what other SAS Club events are on in other areas, click on the locations below