Super Abilities Social Club

HURSTVILLE CLUB

Date

Saturday 13/10/18

Friday 19/10/18

Sunday 21/10/18

Thursday 08/11/18

Saturday 10/11/18

Friday 16/11/18

Thursday 22/11/18

Saturday 24/11/18

Friday 30/11/18

Sunday 02/12/18

Thursday 06/12/18

Saturday 08/12/18

Friday 14/12/18

Sunday 16/12/18

Time

11am - 6pm

5:30pm - 9:30pm

10am - 6pm

5:30pm - 8:30pm

10am - 5pm

5pm - 10:30pm

5pm - 9pm

10am - 5pm

5:30pm - 10:30pm

10am - 5pm

5pm - 9pm

4pm - 11:30pm

5pm - 9pm

10am - 5pm

Activity

Sydney Kings vs Adelaide 36ers

Movie Mania

Sculptures by the Sea Photography

Taste Around the World - Thai Than

Sydney Irish Festival

Escape Rooms

Musical Bingo @ Darlo's

Scavenger Hunt Challenge

Luna Park

Madame Tussauds Superheroes & Wildlife

Putt Putt Play Offs

Battle of the Sexes Comedy Show

Taste Around the World - Hogs Breathe

Mega XMAS Amazing Race

Cost

$35

$30

$20

$10*

$40

$60

$15

$25

$45

$80

$30

$25

$10*

$25

Code

HT131018

HT191018

HT211018

HT081118

HT101118

HT161118

HT221118

HT241118

HT301118

HT021218

HT061218

HT081218

HT141218

HT161218

Meal Provided

15 - 25 years only

*Program Fee Only

Costs are paid by the participant and inclusive of the activity and program fees.

NDIS funded supports will be charged in addition to the above costs at the applicable hourly support rate of 1:4.

To book into a SAS Club Event, please complete the form below using the "Book Now" button.

For further information about the programs contact us on 0488 83 2253 (ABLE) or at info@beyondabilities.com.au

To find out what other SAS Club events are on in other areas, click on the locations below