Super Abilities Social Club

CHATSWOOD CLUB

Date

Monday 23/07/18

Saturday 28/07/18

Sunday 05/08/18

Thursday 09/08/18

Tuesday 14/08/18

Saturday 18/08/18

Wednesday 22/08/18

Monday 27/08/18

Saturday 01/09/18

Wednesday 04/09/18

Monday 10/09/18

Sunday 23/09/18

Time

6pm - 9pm

3pm - 10pm

4pm - 11pm

6pm - 9pm

10am - 5pm

10am - 5pm

10am - 5pm

6pm - 9pm

10am - 6pm

9am - 4pm

6pm - 9pm

10am - 5pm

Lunch Provided

Activity

Bowling Social Night

Footy Fever (Rabbitohs vs Eels)

Activity Cost

$25

$40

Stomp the Musical

Trivia Night

Taronga Zoo

Luna Park

Cockatoo Island Picnic & Games

Movie Night

Quarantine Station

Northern Beaches Coast Walk

Laser Tag

Amazing Race

15 - 25 years only

$140

$10

$65

$75

$25

$30

$55

$10

$25

$25

To book into a SAS Club Event, please complete the form below using the "Book Now" button.

For further information about the programs contact us on 0488 83 2253 (ABLE) or at info@beyondabilities.com.au

To find out what other SAS Club events are on in other areas, click on the locations below